Our Staff

Our team of educators is completely committed to guiding our students toward success. Our teachers believe in a bright future for every student at Mohawk Trail, and they work tirelessly to help them to unlock that future. Please take a moment to become more acquainted with our talented faculty and staff, and be sure to contact them with your questions or concerns.

Administration

Chris Buckland
Principal
cbuckland@mtrsd.org

Greg Lilly
Athletic Director
glillyAD@mtrsd.org

Sarah Jetzon
Curriculum Director
sjetzon@mtrsd.org

Connie Thacker
Administrative Assistant
cthacker@mtrsd.org

Christie Niles
Administrative Assistant
cniles@mtrsd.org

Shana Garcia
Registrar/Student Services Administrative Assistant
sgarcia@mtrsd.org

Teachers

7th Grade

Leanne Blaszak
ELA
lblaszak@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Julia Lignori
Learning Specialist
jlignori@mtrsd.org

Mark Rabasco
Social Studies
mrabasco@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Laura Rubinaccio
Title I Math Teacher
lrubinaccio@mtrsd.org

8th Grade

Andrea Griswold
ELA
agriswold@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Cait Mans
Math
cmans@mtrsd.org

Travis Minnick
STEM and Reading
tminnick@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Andrew Moffett
Learning Specialist
amoffett@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Brennan Tierney
Social Studies
btierney@mtrsd.org

Tom Weinreich
Science
tweinreich@mtrsd.org

Specialty Staff

Brendan Leowolf
Digital Media Teacher
bleowolf@mtrsd.org

Brandi Maselli

bmaselli@mtrsd.org

Emily Willis
Library/Digital Literacy
ewillis@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Arts

Annalee Clough
Music and Band
aclough@mtrsd.org

Rachel Silverman
Visual Arts
rsilverman@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

English Language Arts

William Drake
AP Literature/Humanities
wdrake@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Rachel Hoogstraten
English 9
rhoogstraten@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Erik Sussbauer
English 10/AP Composition
esussbauer@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Math

Sam Bill
IBL Geometry/IBL Algebra/Pre-Calculus
sbill@mtrsd.org

Rebecca Martinez

rmartinez@mtrsd.org

Robert Mastorakis
IBL Geometry/Algebra 2/ AP Calculus
rmastorakis@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Physical Education and Wellness

Tamara Brown
Health
tbrown@mtrsd.org

Craig Suhre
Physical Education/Wellness
csuhre@mtrsd.org

Science

Stacie Beck
Biology/CSI Mohawk
sbeck@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Eric Colbeck
Robotics/Physics/ AP Computer Science/ AP Physics/AP Biology
ecolbeck@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Judy Licht
Chemistry/CSI Mohawk
jlicht@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Social Studies

Bethany Basal
World History/AP World History
bbasal@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Catherine Glennon
Social Studies
cglennon@mtrsd.org

Julia White
AP US History/Sociology
jwhite@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Special Education

Erin Beaudet
Special Education Liaison
ebeaudet@mtrsd.org

Lisa Camarda
Academic Support/Senior Capstone
lcamarda@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Tesia Elani
Academic Support
telani@mtrsd.org

Melanie Meier
Mohawk Trail Vocational Program
mmeier@mtrsd.org

Lynn Wells

lwells@mtrsd.org

World Languages

Pamela Adlersmith
Spanish
padlersmith@mtrsd.org
Teacher Website

Roxanne Trombly
French
rtrombly@mtrsd.org

Staff

Academic Support

Paula Brault
Dean of Students
pbrault@mtrsd.org

Jennifer Howard
School Psychologist
jperras@mtrsd.org

Sari Pace
Mohawk Trail Supported Classrooms (MSC) Clinician
space@mtrsd.org

Abigail Pugh
SLP
apugh@mtrsd.org

Counseling

Mark Biagini
School Adjustment Counselor
Mbiagini@mtrsd.org

Brett Billings
School Adjustment Counselor
Bbillings@mtrsd.org

Aimee Cairney
School Counselor for Grades 9–12
acairney@mtrsd.org

Taffy Ruggeri
School Counselor for grades 7–8
truggeri@mtrsd.org

Paraprofessionals

Aaron Andrews
Paraprofessional
aandrews@mtrsd.org

Owen Bragdon
Paraprofessional
obragdon@mtrsd.org

Wilma Chandler
Paraprofessional
wchandler@mtrsd.org

Steve Coutu
Paraprofessional
scoutu@mtrsd.org

Susan Hopkins
Paraprofessional
shopkins@mtrsd.org

Marla Hoyt
Paraprofessional
mhoyt@mtrsd.org

Mary Kearney
Paraprofessional
mkearney@mtrsd.org

Joyce Kehoe
Paraprofessional
jkehoe@mtrsd.org

Kylie Kuhn
Paraprofessional
kkuhn@mtrsd.org

Marilyn Lively
Paraprofessional
mlively@mtrsd.org

Jacob Mazanec
Paraprofessional
jmazanec@mtrsd.org

Karen Rau
Paraprofessional
krau@mtrsd.org

Patricia Waters
Paraprofessional
Pwaters@mtrsd.org

Support Staff

Larissa Harrison
Nurse
lharrison@mtrsd.org

Anthony Manica
Head Custodian
amanica@mtrsd.org